Volmary Online-Service

Order young plants & seeds online!

Choose your region:

Volmary Gmbh

Customers of the Volmary GmbH in the languages German, English & French:

Volmary Online-Service (Volmary GmbH)

» Login: Volmary Online-Service

Volmary Ltd.

Customers of Volmary Ltd. in the United Kingdom:

Volmary Online-Service UK (Volmary Ltd.)

» Login: Volmary Online-Service UK

Your advantages at a glance

Exclusive & 24/7 - Order Online

As a customer of Volmary you have the exclusive opportunity to use the Volmary online service. Clear and easy to find our products present themselves in the Volmary online service. Here you can choose around the clock (24/7) from our wide range of seeds and seedlings of flowers, shrubs, vegetables and herbs.

2.Informative and currently

Our search and filter feature helps you to find quickly the desired product. Actual young plant availability are as visible as your personal order history. You also benefit from additional services such as catalogs and culture guides.

3. Reliable & independent

For over 90 years, we are an independent partner of horticulture. Our staff in the field and our office staff is happy to answer any of your questions. Are you a Volmary client and would you like to have an access to our Volmary Online service? The please contact us as soon as possible. ;

Volmary Online-Service

Jungpflanzen & Saatgut online bestellen!

Wählen Sie Ihre Region:

Volmary Gmbh

Der Online-Service für Kunden der Volmary GmbH in den Sprachen Deutsch, Englisch & Französisch: 

Volmary Online-Service (Volmary GmbH)

» Login: Volmary Online-Service

Volmary Ltd.

Der Online-Service für Kunden der Volmary Ltd. in Großbritannien: 

Volmary Online-Service UK (Volmary Ltd.)

» Login: Zum Volmary Online-Service UK

Ihre Vorteile auf einen Blick

1. Exklusiv & 24/7 - online bestellen

Als Kunde von Volmary haben Sie exklusiv die Möglichkeit den Volmary Online-Service zu nutzen. Übersichtlich und gut auffindbar präsentieren sich Ihnen im Volmary Online-Service unserer Produkte. Hier können Sie rund um die Uhr (24/7) aus unserem breiten Sortiment an Saatgut und Jungpflanzen aus den Bereichen Blumen, Stauden, Gemüse und Kräuter wählen.

2. Informativ & aktuell

Unsere Such- und Filterfunktion lässt Sie schnell das gewünschte Produkt finden. Aktuelle Jungpflanzen-Verfügbarkeiten sind ebenso einsehbar wie Ihre persönliche Bestellhistorie. Profitieren Sie auch von weiteren Services wie Kataloge und Kulturanleitungen.

3. Zuverlässig & unabhängig

Seit über 90 Jahren sind wir ein unabhängiger Partner des Gartenbaus. Unsere Mitarbeiter im Außen- und Innendienst stehen Ihnen bei allen Fragen gerne zur Seite. Sind Sie Volmary-Kunde und möchten einen Zugang zum Volmary Online-Service? Dann sprechen Sie uns am besten gleich an.